Calendar

Sunday September 8
Monday September 9
Sunday September 22
Sunday September 29
Monday October 14
Monday November 11
Thursday November 28- Sunday December 1
Thursday December 12
Friday December 13- Sunday December 15
Sunday December 22-Sunday January 5
Monday January 6
Monday January 20
Saturday February 15- Friday February 21
Friday April 10 -April 17
Monday May 25
Saturday June 6

Nutcracker Auditions at Cheney Hall 10-1
First day of Classes
Mum Festival Parade
Nutcracker Rehearsals start: see schedule
Columbus Day
Veterans Day
Thanksgiving Break no classes or rehearsals
Nutcracker Dress Rehearsal at Cheney Hall
Nutcracker Performances at Cheney Hall
Christmas Break
Classes Resume
Martin Luther King Day- Classes run as usual
February Vacation Week- no classes
Easter and April Vacation
Memorial Day- No classes
End of Year Recital